Gallery & Playlists

Russ' Recent O/S Blog



San Cisco

Formed in Fremantle WA in 2009, San Cisco comprises of Jordi Davieson (vocals, guitar), Josh Biondillo (vocals, guitar, synth), Nick Gardner (bass, synth) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals). They’ve performed their sunny indie pop worldwide to sold out crowds, and released 2 critically acclaimed albums.



View more


Their new single KEEP ME CRAZY is currently #26 on iTunes and #18 Shazam and Top 30 National airplay. In the first month is has had over 2,000,000 Spotify spins.

KEEP ME CRAZY is the first single from their sophomore album, slotted for mid-year.

Stay tuned..




View more

The Griswolds

Forming in 2012, The Griswolds leapt to a roaring start after being handpicked as a triple j Unearthed feature artist, and winners of the Parklife Unearthed competition. Praise from over 100 blogs around the globe followed quickly – all simply by posting their debut single ‘Mississippi’ online.




View more

Bombs Away

Bombs Away is the debut studio album by Australian indie pop band Sheppard. It was released on 11 July 2014 by Empire of Song. The album includes the singles "Geronimo", "Something's Missing", "Smile", "Let Me Down Easy" and "A Grade Playa".